Adult websites are raking in the money online.

24 Sep

CHECK THE LINKS AT THE BOTTOM. This shit is rocking and free.


1st I want to say that if this offends You. I honestly and sincerely apologize. I’m going to break it down real quick to You. I was throwing sheet metal around for a while. Basically all of my jobs were blue collar. And I seemed to have the same problem over and over. I try to be an extremely nice guy, and then some asshole always wants to see how far he can take it. For example. At my last job. I let this guy borrow $40 bucks because he needed it. On payday the butt nugget came in with an attitude. I approached him respectfully, and he tried pushing his luck. Saying ” Fuck You and Your money” When I said ” no bro fuck you” He walked up to me and started poking me in my chest. He said “I’ll………” That was about it. As soon as finger started poking me and he said “I’ll….” I found myself scooping his ass up, and slamming him on the floor, and choking him out. I’ve had that scenario go on for 3-4 jobs in a row. I don’t get it. Ask anyone that actually knows me, and they’ll tell ya. I would literally give You the shirt off my back if you needed it.So I went on a hardcore mission finding ways to make a little cash online. I’m involved in 24 affiliate programs, and 75 paying survey sites. I make a little money, but far from enough to be satisfied with. Last week I remember saying to someone. Sex sells. It got me thinking. Why not see whats up with the adult business online, and after some research. All I said was W.T.F. Basically I found out that 1 in every 7/8 clicks on the internet goes to an adult site. That breaks down to 600,000,000 million people a day. Yes its freaky, creepy, and crazy, but its true. Check it out for yourself. In 2009 the online adult business made 500,000,000,000 billion dollars. More than amazon, ebay, and google combined. I shit my pants. So I checked it out. My only problem that I had with the adult business was that I’m a 33 year old dude. I didn’t want to have to go to chat rooms and say I was a 20 year old female who likes whipped cream, and loves sucking dick. But I found out that it wasn’t really sleezy. The places I found been in business over a decade, pay on time, and have good reputations. So I said screw it. Why not? So far its been the best shit I’ve done. None of the places try to charge you. Mainly because with or without you they’ll make money. Any good work from home ideal is free. Because just like you wouldn’t pay for a company to hire you. Any worth while online opportunity isn’t going to charge you either. Some of them you might need a domain name, but I had a domain name not in use, and thats’ all you need. You don’t even have to have hosting for it. If you don’t have a domain name. You can get a .info for $2 at godaddy. Or maybe even cheaper at another place. One or two of them I don’t think you need anything. I used the same domain, and used it to join 4 sites. But I’m seeing this as a good opportunity. If anyone decides to check it out. We can get the discussion board going, and try to help each other out. I think I’m basically done typing. So with that I say thanks for stopping by, and try and have a good 1.

#1 live cams,vod, and videos – its free

#2 live cams,vod, and videos – its free too

#3 sex toys, videos, and other products – also free

#4 breast enlargement, male enhancement, and other products

Leave a comment