Sylvester Stallone bringing back 80’s action movies in “The Extendables”

1 Apr

A new movie with Sylvester Stallone, Arnold Schwarzenegger, and Dolph Lundgren in it ? Hell yeah. Them old 80 action movies were the shiznit. The one man warrior movies. Like “Rambo” or “Commando”. And who can forget Dolph Lundron ? “I will break you.” Plus he played the original “Punisher”. These are a bunch of old guys. Who can still kick ass. Plus you even have Mickey Rourke, a very under rated actor. It’s called “The Expendables.” I can’t wait to check it out. They even threw in some other cool names into the movie. Like “Stone Cold” Steve Austin and Randy Couture. You tell me there isn’t going to be some serious cheeseball entertainment going on, in this flick. Most people these guys ages are starting to deteriorate, but not these guys. They are ripped. When they should be wrinkled. They should be using canes. Instead there firing off ak 47s. I think it’s awesome. Honestly I hope the movie is a success. I remember being entertained in the 80’s by these guys, and I hope they rock the movie theater. With their upcoming movie. I’m hoping that in the end it’s Sylvester Stallone. Having to take on 650 mercenaries by himself. Only to destroy them all in an hour, and fight the overly dressed evil leader (Arnold Schwarzenegger). Hopefully they’ll through in some horrible dialect while they go at it. I think this one will be a barn burner. Thanks for stopping by. I think I’m going to go and watch “Predator” or some “First Blood”. Maybe I’ll go listen to some “Eye of the Tiger.” For some reason thinking of those things take me back.

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Leave a Reply

