Does sex keep a relationship together ?

25 Mar
Sometimes I wonder if the loving is worth all the B.S. I’m not an argumentative person, but somehow it’s a never ending thing. I consistently argue. I swear I can into an argument about a hard boiled egg. I take so much shit. I feel like a construction site spot a pot. Am I the only one? The thing is that even after 7 years. We still hump like rabbits. It’s some good stuff too. Is it worth the frustration though of ripping each others head off everyday. I’ve been in some whacked out relationships, but this is the most insane by far. Usually when I argue. I can count on getting no booty. This one is different. It’s like sex is the only way we communicate peacefully. I could probably smack her in the head with a lead pipe. But by the time night comes she’ll be ready to to go. It’s some weird shit. I’ve heard of love hate relationships, but where do you draw the line? I guess that only time will tell. Even if someone tells you something anyway. In the end you make your own decisions. Luckily right now it’s night time. So it’s time to take off the gloves, and slip on the rubber. This morning I we wanted each other dead. Now I want that ass in bed. This morning I made her sick. Now she wants my dick. Life is confusing. 
Thanks for stopping by. If you get bored. Please swing on by one of my websites. Find everything from shopping to social, and from freaky to informative. 
 
 
 
 
http://www.todaysweirdestblogs.info ( strange and bizarre blogs & stories )
 
 
http://www.scottsenterprises.info ( just an extra page I designed for my web store )
 
http://webitup.spruz.com – soon to be http://www.webitup.com ( I figured why not start a little social site )
 
One Response to “Does sex keep a relationship together ?”

  1. Carrollyn White March 27, 2010 at 3:13 am #

    Intresting teorry about sex and relationship :)) the funnyest thing i read for today 🙂

Leave a Reply

