I loves me the breakfast food

16 Mar
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
           I came to the conclusion that I love breakfast food. I had some sausage gravy and biscuits this morning, and damn it was good. If I had to make a choice to eat only one meal a day. I would ride with breakfast food. That sausage gravy was so good that I almost got an erection. I was about 2 seconds away from mounting that plate of fluffy biscuits, and savory gravy. Don’t get me wrong I’m a big fan of pizza and chicken. Even though chicken gives me gas that could knock out a gorilla. But there’s something about breakfast foods. Pancakes, waffles, eggs, even just cereal. I’ll tell you what else is rocking. Corn beef hash. If you cook that shit right, and make it slightly crispy. That is some good shit. The grease will give you the runs, and you’ll leave skid marks in your toilet. But damn that shit is good. I guess you could argue that corn beef hash is a dinner food, but for this blog I’ll just say screw it. I use to work at Denny’s when I was young, and even then I preferred the breakfast menu. Give me a breakfast skillet and an open toilet, and I’m good to go. So how about you ? If you could only chose one type of food for the rest of your life. What would it be ? Breakfast, Lunch, or Dinner ?  I’m curious. I know that this is a pointless blog, but who really gives a shit ? I guess I could write about Justin Bieber or something else. But I get more enjoyment out of a plate of pancakes then I do Justin Bieber. So for all you out there who agree with me….. Just put your hands in the air, and wave them like you just don’t care. Anyway be good, and hit me back.
 
Leave a Reply

